Thursday, September 29, 2016

September 29, 2016 Playlist

Tune in to Dirty Roots Radio every Thursday night from 8 to 10 p.m. (central). Listen live HERE.  Can't listen live?  Catch up with the archive of the show each week HERE.  Keep up on FACEBOOK and follow along on TWITTER.

The Bottle Rockets – Coffee Monkey
The Rolling Stones – Rip This Joint
Jerry Lee Lewis – Money [live]
Jerry Lee Lewis – Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On [live]
Esquerita – Sinner Man
The Clash – Clampdown
Antibalas – Indictment
Steve Earle – Amerika V 6.0 (The Best We Can Do)
Lee Fields and The Expressions – Special Night (Parts 1 & 2)
Stevie Ray Vaughn/Double Trouble – The Sky Is Crying
Ivan Neville – Why Can’t I Fall In Love
Cracker – Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now)
Cracker – Mr. Wrong [live]
Elwood – Sundown
Descendents – Der Weinerschnitzel
Descendents – Der Weinerschnitzel
Albert King – Born Under a Bad Sign
Rancid – East Bay Night
Scott H. Biram – Jack of Diamonds
Hi-Fi Guys – Rock ‘N’ Roll Killed My Mother
Honeycombak – Sex Change Sadie
Kenny Rogers & The First Edition – Ruby, Don’t Take Your Love To Town
“Unspecified” – O Meu Bonde Enquencou
Ike Reilly – I Don’t Want What You Got (Goin On)
Jerry Lee Lewis – Mean Woman Blues [live]
Jerry Lee Lewis w/John Fogerty – Travelin’ Band
The Clash – Time Is Tight
Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers – The Last DJ

No comments:

Post a Comment