Thursday, September 8, 2016

September 8, 2016 Playlist

Tune in to Dirty Roots Radio every Thursday night from 8 to 10 p.m. (central). Listen live HERE.  Can't listen live?  Catch up with the archive of the show each week HERE.  Keep up on FACEBOOK and follow along on TWITTER.

Buddy Holly – Rave On
Buddy Holly – It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
Buddy Holly – Not Fade Away
Buddy Holly – Fool’s Paradise
The Head Cat – Fool’s Paradise
The Ramones – Baby, I Love You
R.L. Burnside – Everything Is Broken
Johnny Dilks & His Visitacion Valley Boys – Comin’ On Thru
Guns N’ Roses – 14 Years
Tom Waits – Goin’ Out West
Patsy Cline – Seven Lonely Days
The Clash – Clash City Rockers
The Slickers – Johnny Too Bad
Steve Earle – Rivers of Babylon
The Bottle Rockets – Welfare Music
Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers – American Girl [live]
Charles Bradley - Ain't It A Sin
Izzy Stradlin & the JuJu Hounds – Shuffle It All
The Clash – Pressure Drop
Lydia Loveless – Longer
Johnny Dowd – Brother Jim
The Cramps – Green Fuz
Steve Earle & the Dukes – The Revolution Starts Now
Cake - War Pigs
Michael Parks – Farther Along
Gil Scott-Heron – Lady Day and John Coltrane
Swamp Dogg – Total Destruction to Your Mind
Southern Culture on the Skids – Let’s Invite Them Over
Kenny Rogers & The First Edition – Ruby, Don’t Take Your Love To Town
Nancy Sinatra – How Does That Grab You, Dariln’?
The Peddlers – On A Clear Day You Can See Forever
Rachid Taha – Rock the Casbah

No comments:

Post a Comment