Thursday, October 13, 2016

October 13, 2016 Playlist

Tune in to Dirty Roots Radio every Thursday night from 8 to 10 p.m. (central). Listen live HERE.  Can't listen live?  Catch up with the archive of the show each week HERE.  Keep up on FACEBOOK and follow along on TWITTER.

The Georgia Satellites – Keep Your Hands To Yourself
Bob Dylan – Subterranean Homesick Blues
Bob Dylan – Masters of War
Bob Dylan – Highway 61 Revisited
R.L. Burnside – Everything Is Broken
Billy Bragg & Wilco – All You Fascists
Billy Bragg & Wilco – All You Fascists
Michael Franti & Spearhead – Yell Fire
The Clash – Clampdown [live]
Willie Williams – Armagideon Time
Tom Waits – Come On Up To The House
Isaac Hayes – Title Theme (From Three Tough Guys)
Swamp Dogg – Mighty Mighty Dollar Bill
Chuck Berry – Reelin’ and Rockin’ [live]
Bobby Bare, Jr. – One Bed, Two Girls, Three Bottles of Wine
Tim Timebomb – Ooh La La
Paul Simon – Late In the Evening
Leonard Cohen – You Want It Darker
Oak Ridge Boys – Seven Nation Army
Cake – War Pigs
Alexander – Truth
Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings – Midnight Rider
Southern Culture on the Skids – Engine, Engine #9
Roger Miller – Do-Wacka-Do
Nina Simone – Be My Husband
Nina Simone – Revolution, Pts. 1-2
The Beach Boys – Darlin’
Hank Williams – I’ll Never Get Out of This World Alive
Bob Dylan – When the Deal Goes Down
Screamin’ Jay Hawkins – Swing Low Sweet Chariot
Georgia Satellites – Keep Your Hands To Yourself 

No comments:

Post a Comment