Thursday, April 20, 2017

April 20, 2017 Playlist

Tune in to Dirty Roots Radio every Thursday night from 8 to 10 p.m. (central). Listen live HERE.  Can't listen live?  Catch up with the archive of the show each week HERE.  Keep up on FACEBOOK and follow along on TWITTER.

Neil Young – Homegrown
Willie Nelson – Roll Me Up
Alex Chilton – Sugar, Sugar/I Got the Feelin’
Chuck Berry – Little Queenie
Kris Kristofferson – The Law is for the Protection of the People
Kris Kristofferson – Best of All Possible Worlds
Peter Tosh – Legalize It
Willie Nelson – I’m a Worried Man
Dr. John – Gris-Gris Gumbo Ya Ya
Robert Rodriguez – Grindhouse (Main Titles)
Alex Chilton – Jumpin’ Jack Flash
Faces – Stay With Me
Tim Timebomb – Ooh La La
Fred Friction – Longhardroad
T-Model Ford – She Asked Me So I Told Her
Neil Young – Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)

No comments:

Post a Comment