Thursday, June 21, 2018

Dirty Roots Radio Playlist: June 21, 2018

James Cleveland & the Angelic Choir – Peace Be Still
Joe Strummer & the Mescaleros – Bhindi Bhagee
Harry Belafonte – Jump In the Line
Alex Chilton – Can't Seem to Make You Mine
Pete Seeger / Bruce Springsteen – Ghost of Tom Joad
John Prine – She Is My Everything
Ennio Morricone – Il Buono, Il Brutto, Il Cattivo
Ray Charles – What'd I Say
Joan Jett / The Coasters – Nag
The Rolling Stones – 19th Nervous Breakdown
Jerry Lee Lewis – Money (live)
Social Distortion – Bad Luck
The 101ers / The Clash – Keys To Your Heart
David Bowie – The Jean Genie
John Cougar Mellencamp – Easy Target
Rancid – Last One To Die
Jason & the Scorchers – Absolutely Sweet Marie
The Armstrongs – If There Was Ever a Time
Charles Bradley – Heart of Gold
David Johansen – Donna
Brenton Wood – Oogum Boogum Song
Ramones – Blitzkrieg Bop
Albert King – Born Under a Bad Sign
Gil Scott-Heron – I'm New Here
Joy Division – Disorder
Bob Reuter's Alley Ghost – Berta
Esquerita – Sinner Man
Conor Oberst – I Don't Wanna Die In the Hospital
David Dondero – Rothko Chapel
Al Green – Love and Happiness
Martha & the Vandellas – Nowhere To Run
Johnny Dilks & His Visitacion Valley Boys – Comin' On Thru
Sweet – Little Willy
Michael Parks – Farther Along

No comments:

Post a Comment