Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Dirty Roots Radio 7/24/18

Jackson 5 – Rockin’ Robin
Jimmy Bowen – Super Soul Theme (from Vanishing Point)
ZZ Top – Jesus Just Left Chicago
The Edge of Daybreak – Eyes of Love
The Camps – The Ballad of Batman
Burgess Meredith – The Capture
The Young Disciples – Crumbs From The Table
Andre Williams – Pardon Me (I’ve Got Someone to Kill)

No comments:

Post a Comment