Thursday, January 29, 2015

January 29, 2015 Playlist

Tune in to Dirty Roots Radio every Thursday night from 8 to 10 p.m. (central). Listen live HERE or HERE.  Can't listen live?  Catch up with the archive of the show each week HERE.

Ike Reilly - I Don't Want What You Got (Goin On)

Ike Reilly - I Don't Want What You Got (Goin On)

Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Piece of Crap

Isaac Hayes - Walk On By [Single Edit]

James Brown - The Payback

James Brown - Get Up Offa That Thing

Tom Waits - Chocolate Jesus

Run-D.M.D. - King of Rock

Ryan Bingham - Bread & Water

Bettye LaVette - Unbelievable

T Bird & the Breaks - Justine

Chuck E. Weiss - Hey Pendejo

Kenny Rogers & The First Edition - Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town

Los Lobos - One Time One Night

Ritchie Valens - Come on, Let's Go

The Blues Brothers - She Caught the Katy

Johnny Cash - I Hung My Head

Curtis Mayfield - Pusherman

Jerry Reed - When You're Hot, You're Hot

Don Rich & The Buckaroos - Bakersfield Breakdown

Don Rich & The Buckaroos - Buckaroo

Bobby Bare Jr.'s Young Criminals' Starvation League - Flat Chested Girl From Maynardville [live]

The Clash - Police on My Back

The Slickers - Johnny Too Bad

Steve Earle - Johnny Too Bad

Steve Earle - Rivers of Babylon

The V-Roys - Mary

Johnny Thunders - Ask Me No Questions

Bettye LaVette - Before The Money Came (The Battle of Bettye LaVette)

Bettye LaVette - Everything Is Broken

R.L. Burnside - Everything Is Broken

Dr. Dog - Lonesome [live]

No comments:

Post a Comment