Thursday, August 27, 2015

August 27, 2015 Playlist

Tune in to Dirty Roots Radio every Thursday night from 8 to 10 p.m. (central). Listen live HERE.  Can't listen live?  Catch up with the archive of the show each week HERE.

Leonard Cohen – If It Be Your Will
LL Cool J – Mama Said Knock You Out
Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble – The Sky Is Crying
Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble – Pipeline
The Crystals – He’s a Rebel
Pony Boy – Marquee Man
Lone Justice – Nothing Can Stop My Loving You
Nirvana – Ain’t It A Shame
Tom Waits – Mr. Siegal
Ike Reilly – Hip Hop Thighs #16 (Poison The Hit Parade)
Ike Reilly – I Don’t Want What You Got (Goin’ On)
Cake – Daria
Leo “Bud” Welch – Girl In the Holler
Howlin’ Wolf – Rockin’ Daddy
The Sex Pistols – Liar
The Clash – Jail Guitar Doors
Elvis Costello – Pump It Up
Steve Earle w/The Supersuckers – Creepy Jackalope Eye
Scott H. Biram – Been Down Too Long
Jonny Two Bags – One Foot in the Gutter
The Muffs – Lucky Guy
Leon Bridges – Coming Home
Motorhead – Sympathy For the Devil
Nina Simone – Wild is the Wind (live)
Tom Waits – Martha
Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble – The House Is Rockin’

No comments:

Post a Comment