Thursday, March 22, 2018

Dirty Roots Radio Show Playlist: March 22, 2018

Those Darlins – Drivin' Nails In My Coffin
Elwood – Sundown
Digable Planets – Rebirth of Slick (Cool Like Dat)
Black Sheep – The Choice Is Yours (Revisited)
Neil Young – Unknown Legend
The Persuasions – Buffalo Soldier
Johnny Thunders – Born To Lose
Onie Wheeler – Onie's Bop
Mink Deville – Venus of Avenue D
The Detroit Cobras – Village of Love
Joe Strummer & the Mescaleros – Coma Girl
Imelda May – Psycho
Johnny Cash – Thunderball
Al Green – Tired of Being Alone
The Refreshments – Down Together
The Monkees – Salesman
Jason & the Scorchers – White Lies
Alex Chilton – Sugar, Sugar-I Got the Feelin'
Lee Hazlewood – Think I'm Coming Down
Supersuckers – Roadworn and Weary
The Ladell Sisters – Rockin' Robert
Tic & Toc – Jibba Jab
Little Willie John – I'm Shakin'
Lucinda Williams – Joy
Tom Waits / Keith Richards – Last Leaf
The Replacements – Here Comes a Regular
The Band – It Makes No Difference
Tom Jones – Delilah
The V-roys – Mary
Naomi Shelton & the Gospel Queens – What Have You Done
Townes Van Zandt – Who Do You Love?
Lead Belly – Black Betty
The Doors – Roadhouse Blues [live]
Suzi Quatro – Can the Can

No comments:

Post a Comment