Thursday, April 19, 2018

Dirty Roots Radio Playlist: April 19, 2018

Tom Waits – Army Ants
Belly – Shiny One
T-Model Ford – T-Model Theme Song
T-Model Ford – Ask Her for Water
Bill Monroe – Uncle Pen
Sarah Shook & the Disarmers – Good As Gold
Andre Williams – The Monkey Speaks His Mind
Social Distortion – Up Around the Bend
Social Distortion – Death or Glory
Hank Williams, Jr. – Family Tradition
The Dirtbombs – Daddy Rockin’ Strong
James Cleveland with the Angelic Choir – Peace Be Still
Esquerita – Sinner Man
Billy Bragg – There Is Power In a Union
The Nightwatchman – Union Town
Sharon Jones – What If We All Stopped Paying Taxes
Jackie Shane – Sticks and Stones
The Clash – Brand New Cadillac
Alex Chilton – Sugar, Sugar/I Got the Feelin’
Motorhead – Dead Men Tell No Tales
The Cramps – Everything Goes
Kris Kristofferson – To Beat the Devil
Hindu Love Gods – Vigilante Man
Pony Boy – If Only He Were You
Prince – Purple Rain
Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers – The Last DJ

No comments:

Post a Comment