Sunday, June 3, 2018

Dirty Roots Radio Playlist: June 7, 2018

Digable Planets – Rebirth of Slick (Cool Like Dat)
Black Sheep – The Choice Is Yours (Revisited)
Hank Williams – House of Gold
Jason & the Scorchers – Moonshine Guy/Releasing Celtic Prisoners
Mink Deville – Cadillac Walk
Little Richard – Get Rhythm
R.L. Burnside – Everything Is Broken
The Hooten Hallers – She Used to Love My Music
Cracker – Euro Trash Girl
Matthew Sweet – Girlfriend
The Sonics – You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover
Creedence Clearwater Revival – Long As I Can See The Light
Elvis Costello – Alison
The Dictators – California Sun
Johnny Thunders – Chinese Rocks
Mattie Garder, Mary Gardner and Jesse Lee Pratcher – Green Sally Up
Roger Miller – Do-Wacka-Do
The The – Dogs of Lust
The Andrews Sisters – Oh Johnny, Oh Johnny, Oh!
Pigeon John – The Bomb
The Standells – Dirty Water
The Saints – The Saints Are Coming
Stiff Little Fingers – Suspect Device
Sir Douglas Quintet – She's About a Mover
Andre Williams – The Way You Dog Me Around
The Runaways – Cherry Bomb
The Louvin Brothers – Satan Is Real
The Chips – Rubber Biscuit
Freddie King – Going Down
Nina Simone – Be My Husband
Ry Cooder – No Banker Left Behind
The Yayhoos – Oh! Chicago
Cub Koda – You're the Only One, Delores
Urge Overkill – Positive Bleeding

No comments:

Post a Comment